La La How The Life Goes On

New Year, Same Lazy Blog

Posted on: December 30, 2012

Hi friends! I am so enjoying our family staycation. First year we haven’t traveled over the holidays in a long time, and please believe me when I say it is AWESOME. Try it next time. You will like it.

As we approach the end of 2012, I thought I’d share some of my more profound thoughts with you as you craft your no-doubt rock solid resolutions for 2013. I’ll share my specific resolutions in the post after this. In the meantime, enjoy!
1990

beyorself

disarray

foodreward

headneck

manifesto

Leave a Reply

