La La How The Life Goes On

Deep Snow Deep Thoughts

Posted on: January 16, 2013

Okay, it’s only 3 inches on the ground. But I get wiggy whenever it snows and I have to drive. In my 4 wheel drive perfectly safe vehicle. Because I am a weather weenie. I grew up in New England, but I tell you, leaving for parts South for a decade ruined me for Masshole driving and Masshole weather toughness. So I am inside today being a domestic goddess and a cut-and-paste blogger. Enjoy!

funny-life-infographic-segments

funny-mother-doughter-dinner-old-photo

funny-old-camera-Ipad-photo

happy

militia

year

Leave a Reply

